VCOS 2017 Election

2017 VCOS Board Election Results:

Congratulations to the following chiefs that have been elected to the VCOS Board of Directors. Their terms will start at Fire-Rescue International in Charlotte at the end of July and go until 2020. We thank all 17 candidates that ran in this election.

  • Fire Chief Norvin Collins, Sauvie Island (OR) Fire District
  • Fire Chief James Cook, Leesburg (VA) Volunteer Fire Company
  • Fire Chief Charles (Chuck) Flynn, Suffield (CT) Fire Department


 If you have any questions, please contact:

Chief Joseph Florentino, Chair
(214) 975-0425