VCOS Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Go to VCOS Board of Directors contact information

VCOS Board Members
Left to right: Randy Larson, Dan Eggleston, Norvin Collins, Shane Crutcher, Charles Flynn, Timothy Wall, James Seavey, Fred Windisch, Ed Rush, Donna Black, Kelly Ameen.

Chair
Chief Timothy S. Wall
NE Division – term thru 2018
North Farms (CT) Volunteer Fire Dept
firewallco7@sbcglobal.net

Vice Chair
Chief Charles Flynn
NE Division - term thru 2017
Suffield (CT) Vol Fire Dept
cflynn@suffieldct.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Chief Norvin Collins
WE Division - term thru 2017
Sauvie Island (OR) Fire District
chief.collins@sifire.org

International Director
Chief J. Daniel Eggleston, EFO, CFO, CMO
SE Division – term thru 2018
Albemarle (VA) Cnty Dept of Fire Rescue
deggleston@albemarle.org

At-Large Board Members

Chief Donna Black
SE Division – term thru 2019
Duck (NC) Fire Department
dblack@townofduck.com

Chief Jason Catrambone
MV Division - term thru 2019
Williston (ND) Fire Department
jasonc@ci.williston.nd.us

Chief Randy Larson
MV Division - term thru 2017
Pagosa (CO) Fire Protection District
rklarson81@gmail.com

Chief Ed Rush
EA Division - term thru 2018
Hartsdale (NY) Fire District
erush@hartsdalefire.org

Chief James P. Seavey, Sr.
EA Division – term thru 2018
Cabin John Park (MD) Volunteer Fire Department
mdfire0412@aol.com

Chief Fred Windisch, CFO, EFO
SW Division – term thru 2019
Ponderosa (TX) Fire Department
fwindisch@ponderosavfd.org

*Secretary/Treasurer Emeritus
Chief Fire Marshal Robert T. Bettenhausen (Ret.), Tinley Park, IL

Staff Liaison

Kelly Ameen
kameen@iafc.org
703-273-9735