VCOS Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Go to VCOS Board of Directors contact information

Chair
Chief Timothy S. Wall
NE Division – term thru 2018
North Farms (CT) Volunteer Fire Dept
firewallco7@sbcglobal.net

Vice Chair
Chief Charles Flynn
NE Division - term thru 2020
Suffield (CT) Fire Dept
cflynn@suffieldct.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Chief Norvin Collins
WE Division - term thru 2020
Sauvie Island (OR) Fire District
chief.collins@sifire.org

International Director
Chief Donna Black
SE Division – term thru 2018
Duck (NC) Fire Department
dblack@townofduck.com

 

At-Large Board Members

Chief Jason Catrambone
MV Division - term thru 2019
Williston (ND) Fire Department
jasonc@ci.williston.nd.us

Chief Jim Cook
SE Division - term thry 2020
Leesburg (VA) Volunteer Fire Company
Jcook@leesburgfire.org

Chief Rich Cowger 
WE Division - term through 2019
Columbus (MT) Fire Rescue
rcowger@columbusfirerescue.com

Chief Ed Rush
EA Division - term thru 2018
Hartsdale (NY) Fire District
erush@hartsdalefire.org

Chief James P. Seavey, Sr.
EA Division – term thru 2018
Cabin John Park (MD) Volunteer Fire Department
mdfire0412@aol.com

Chief Fred Windisch, CFO, EFO
SW Division – term thru 2019
Ponderosa (TX) Fire Department
fwindisch@ponderosavfd.org

*Secretary/Treasurer Emeritus
Chief Fire Marshal Robert T. Bettenhausen (Ret.), Tinley Park, IL

Staff Liaison

Kelly Ameen
kameen@iafc.org
703-273-9735