Skip Navigation
A | A | A
Bookmark this page
Print This Page


The IAFC consists of eight divisions representing distinct geographic areas of the United States and all of Canada. Divisions provide a conduit between the IAFC and the local fire/EMS community and support advocacy, education and networking.  

Eastern Division Great Lakes Division Missouri Valley Division New England Division Southeastern Division Southeastern Division Southeastern Division Southwestern Division Western Division Canadian

Division Serving all of Canada

Eastern Division
Serving Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and the District of Columbia

Great Lakes Division
Serving Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin

Missouri Valley Division
Serving Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming

New England Division
Serving New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Southeastern Division
Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia and West Virginia

Southwestern Division
Serving Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Western Division
Serving Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and the Pacific Territories

Division Events
There are no upcoming events at this time.
Learn about IAFC Membership